Get racing ticket for larger groups

Fan Advisory Board

Youth Fan Advisory Board

Michigan International Speedway strives to provide a memorable experience for fans of all ages. Now, knowledgeable and passionate youth can share their insight and ideas to improve NASCAR’s fastest racetrack as part of a Youth Fan Advisory Board.

The Youth FAB provides a unique opportunity for youth to communicate directly with the MIS staff through email and conference calls about their experiences, as well as assist in the future planning of the track.   

  • Daniel Bell (17) – Meadville, Pa.
  • Katie Browning (14) – Wyandotte, Mich.
  • Kathleen Cassidy (19) – Gilford, Ontario, Canada
  • Andrew Gillon (16) – Wyandotte, Mich.
  • Ana Hill (15) – Bowmanville, Ontario Canada
  • Nick Molina (18) – Troy, Mo.
  • Adam Oelrichs (15) – Sterling, Ill.
  • Veronica Shoemaker (16) – Livonia, Mich.
  • Evan Wheeler (19) – Parma, Mich.
  • Chase Winter (16) – Cass City, Mich.
Mobile App

© 2015 Michigan International Speedway


ISC Track Sites